Suchergebniss: 29 Treffer mit "Application: Architecture-Model-making"

Laserschneiden von Balsakernmaterial

Laserschneiden von Balsakernmaterial

Die Bearbeitungstests bei eurolaser haben ergeben, dass sich BALTEK® SB.100 perfekt mit unseren CO?-Lasersystemen schneiden lässt. Selbst bei einer Materialstärke von 25,5 mm erzielen unsere Lasersyst Mehr Details...

CRYLUX™ | Lasertest

CRYLUX™ | Lasertest

CRYLUX™ - Laserschneiden von Acrylglass Im eurolaser Applikationslabor wurde das Material in Stärken von 10 mm, 15 mm und 20 mm getestet. Die Bearbeitungstests haben ergeben, dass sich CRYLUX™ p Mehr Details...

tesa® ACXplus High Adhesion | Lasertest

tesa® ACXplus High Adhesion | Lasertest

tesa® und eurolaser In enger Abstimmung zwischen tesa ® und eurolaser wurden vier Produktgruppen von tesa ®ACXplus bereits vor der offiziellen Markteinführung auf ihre Laserschneidfähigkeit getestet. Mehr Details...

Bedruckter Acryl-Bus Arbeitsablauf | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Bedruckter Acryl-Bus Arbeitsablauf | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Bedrucken und Schneiden von Acryl Fertigung eines Acrylbusses als Prozess- und Automatisierungsbeispiel. Das Schneiden von Acryl mit dem Laser hat viele Vorteile und kann durch das automatisierte Be- Mehr Details...

tesa® ACXplus High Resistance | Lasertest

tesa® ACXplus High Resistance | Lasertest

tesa ® und eurolaser In enger Abstimmung zwischen tesa ® und eurolaser wurden vier Produktgruppen von tesa ®ACXplus bereits vor der offiziellen Markteinführung auf ihre Laserschneidfähigkeit getestet Mehr Details...

Lüftungskanäle aus technischen Textilien | Laserschneiden und -markieren

Lüftungskanäle aus technischen Textilien | Laserschneiden und -markieren

Stressfrei perforieren, schneiden und markieren Kanäle zur Luftverteilung werden herkömmlich aus Blech hergestellt. In der modernen Luftverteilung werden nun vermehrt Kanäle aus Textilien eingesetzt. Mehr Details...

Acryl-Figuren im Großformat | Laserschneiden

Acryl-Figuren im Großformat | Laserschneiden

Lebensgroße Figuren aus Perspex® für das Museum Lüneburg Für die Herstellung der Figuren haben wir gegossenes Acrylglas mit einer Materialstärke von 15 mm verwendet. Da die Figuren teilweise über 2 m Mehr Details...

Furnier | Laserschneiden

Furnier | Laserschneiden

Filigrane Schnitte Das Video zeigt das Laserschneiden von Furnier mit einem CO2-Laser Schneidsystem von eurolaser. Im Vergleich zum Schneiden mit einer Säge schneidet der Laser mit sehr präzisen Schn Mehr Details...

30 mm Acrylgiebel | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

30 mm Acrylgiebel | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Acrylic gable Summer 2014 saw the start of the competition ‘Lüneburg’s most beautiful gable’, which revolves around miniature versions of the typical house gables of the hanseatic town of Lüneburg.  Mehr Details...

eurolaser Event-Bus gedruckt auf MDF | Laserschneiden

eurolaser Event-Bus gedruckt auf MDF | Laserschneiden

Zeit sparen mit Shuttletisch-System und Kamera In unserem Beispiel haben wir eine 3,2 mm starke MDF-Platte (medium density fiberboard) mit dem Motiv unseres Event-Busses versehen. Mit unserem Kamerae Mehr Details...

ETTLIN lux® - Lichttechnisches Gewebe | Lasertest

ETTLIN lux® - Lichttechnisches Gewebe | Lasertest

Perfekte Symbiose aus Funktion und Design Die ETTLIN lux® Effektgewebe können mit handelsüblichen Scheren und Messern zugeschnitten werden. Auch das Schweißen mittels Ultraschall und das Nähen sind g Mehr Details...

Eiffelturm aus Acryl (PMMA) | Laserschneiden

Eiffelturm aus Acryl (PMMA) | Laserschneiden

Das Wahrzeichen Frankreichs aus Acrylglas - das kann nur ein Laser! Ob als Souvenir oder Architektur-Modell, Miniaturen lassen sich perfekt mit dem CO2-Laser schneiden. Der feine Laserstrahl sorgt fü Mehr Details...

Mobiliar und Messebau aus MDF | Laserschneiden

Mobiliar und Messebau aus MDF | Laserschneiden

Mobiliar und Messebau aus MDF Sägen war gestern! Die mechanische Bearbeitung von Holz ist normalerweise mit zeitintensiver Vor- bzw. Nacharbeit verbunden. Das Material muss befestigt werden, Werkze Mehr Details...

Fotogravur auf Granit | Lasergravieren

Fotogravur auf Granit | Lasergravieren

Festliche Atmosphäre dank Laserlicht Die Weihnachtszeit hat begonnen. Überall auf der Welt werden Wohn- und Geschäftsräume festlich dekoriert. In den Fenstern leuchten Kerzen und Lichterketten. Dekor Mehr Details...

Modellbau-Haus | Laserbearbeitung und Messerschneiden

Modellbau-Haus | Laserbearbeitung und Messerschneiden

The flexible all-in-one solution Durch die hochflexible und schnelle Bearbeitung ist der Laser das perfekte Werkzeug für die Herstellung von Architektur- und Miniaturmodellen. Der erste Prototyp ist  Mehr Details...

Bildgravur auf Glas | Lasergravieren

Bildgravur auf Glas | Lasergravieren

Lasertechnik erspart zeitraubende Arbeitsschritte Der Vorteil der Lasergravur liegt vor allem in der direkten und berührungslosen Bearbeitung. Das erspart aufwendige Arbeitsschritte, wie z. B. Schabl Mehr Details...

Temperaturbeständige Glasfasern | Laserschneiden

Temperaturbeständige Glasfasern | Laserschneiden

Einsatzgebiet: Motorsport und Tuning In unserem Beispiel haben wir sowohl Glasfasergewebe als auch ca. 8 mm starkes Glasfaservlies auf unseren CO2-Lasersystemen getestet. Die geschnittene Kontur ents Mehr Details...

Lautsprecherboxen | Laserschneiden

Lautsprecherboxen | Laserschneiden

Lasertechnik für die perfekte Kombination von Design und Klangerlebnis Eine sehr interessante Laseranwendung ist die Herstellung von Premium Lautsprecherboxen. Wir haben für unser Beispiel 18 mm star Mehr Details...

Intarsien aus Parkett | Laserschneiden

Intarsien aus Parkett | Laserschneiden

Stilvolle Bodenbeläge Gerade bei der Verarbeitung von edlen Hölzern sind allerdings die Materialkosten hoch. Verschnitt und Materialbruch müssen demnach minimiert werden. Was passt da besser als eine Mehr Details...

Polyester Designleuchten | Laserschneiden

Polyester Designleuchten | Laserschneiden

Lasergeschnittene Leuchte aus 30 Einzeklteilen Durch das Lasersystem können die einzelnen Teile der Folie besonders einfach ausgeschnitten werden. Die glatten Schnittkanten sind automatisch verschwei Mehr Details...

Schild aus Acryl und Dibond | Laserschneiden und Fräsen

Schild aus Acryl und Dibond | Laserschneiden und Fräsen

In diesem Beispiel zeigen wir eine Kombination aus Laser- und Fräsanwendung Die Grundplatte des Schildes besteht aus Dibond®, einem Verbundstoff aus Aluminium und Polyethylen. Dieses Material zeichne Mehr Details...

Lasergravur auf Granit-Fliesen | Lasergravieren

Lasergravur auf Granit-Fliesen | Lasergravieren

Hohe Kontraste besonders bei polierten, glatten Oberflächen Durch den Laserstrahl wird die Oberfläche des Gesteins abgetragen. Es verbleibt ein rauer, matter Bereich, der sich gegenüber den polierte Mehr Details...

Gebäudebeschilderung aus Acryl | Laserschneiden

Gebäudebeschilderung aus Acryl | Laserschneiden

Für den CO2-Laser ist Acryl wie geschaffen Überall zu entdecken und doch jedes Mal individuell – Schilder aus Acryl. Sie eignen sich sehr gut für die Beschilderung von öffentlichen Gebäuden, Verkaufs Mehr Details...

Modellbauflugzeuge aus Balsaholz | Laserschneiden

Modellbauflugzeuge aus Balsaholz | Laserschneiden

Leicht wie eine Feder und ideal für den Laser Balsaholz ist einer der meist genutzten Werkstoffe für den Modellbaumarkt. Es ist auf Grund des geringen Gewichts und der hohen, mechanischen Belastbarke Mehr Details...

Fotodrucke auf Acrylglas | Laserschneiden

Fotodrucke auf Acrylglas | Laserschneiden

Hochwertige Fotodrucke auf Acryl Werbeschilder sind der Klassiker unter den Sign-Marketing Produkten überhaupt. Schon zu Frühzeiten, vor den heutigen, technischen Möglichkeiten, haben Unternehmen und Mehr Details...

Aufsteller für den Point of Sale | Lasergravieren

Aufsteller für den Point of Sale | Lasergravieren

Reliefgravur von Acryl Die Aufmachung und die Verpackung von Produkten nehmen inzwischen einen hohen Stellenwert bzgl. der Verkaufserfolge ein. Besonders die Präsentation des Produktes ist für viele Mehr Details...

Tür mit Intarsienarbeiten aus Holzfurnier | Laserschneiden

Tür mit Intarsienarbeiten aus Holzfurnier | Laserschneiden

Gestalten Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Wohnraum mit Lasertechnik Ein schönes Beispiel für die effiziente Nutzung der Lasertechnik im Interieurbereich ist die Verarbeitung von Holzfurnier für die Herst Mehr Details...

Modellbau-Eisenbahn aus Sperrholz | Laserschneiden

Modellbau-Eisenbahn aus Sperrholz | Laserschneiden

Die Welt im Miniaturformat Die Fachwerk-Front dieses kleinen Reiterhofs wurde aus Sperrholz gefertigt und gibt dem Modell daher einen besonders realistischen Charakter. Spielzeug-Modelle wirken erst Mehr Details...

HiFi-Board aus 20 mm Plexiglas® | Laserschneiden

HiFi-Board aus 20 mm Plexiglas® | Laserschneiden

Acryl für die Inneneinrichtung Mit hoher Brillanz, edlem Glanzeffekt, kristallklaren und transparenten Kanten – Acryl ist ein Werkstoff für Ideen. Acryl, auch unter dem Handelsnamen Plexiglas ® bekan Mehr Details...

Searchresult: 33 hits with "Application: Architecture-Model-making"

CRYLUX™ | Laser cutting and engraving

CRYLUX™ | Laser cutting and engraving

CRYLUX™ undergoes laser testing Laser cutting of acrylic glass Acrylic glass is the perfect choice when it comes to looks because of its high transparency, resistance and UV stability. CRYLUXTM is o More details...

Acrylic gable cut by CO2 Laser | Laser cutting and Laser engraving

Acrylic gable cut by CO2 Laser | Laser cutting and Laser engraving

Acrylic gable cut by CO2 Laser Summer 2014 saw the start of the competition ‘Lüneburg’s most beautiful gable’, which revolves around miniature versions of the typical house gables of the hanseatic to More details...

Printed Materials of 3A Composites | Laser cutting, Routing, Knife Cutting

Printed Materials of 3A Composites | Laser cutting, Routing, Knife Cutting

Multifunctional material processing with 3A Composites Specialists in the advertising industry - Visual communications In collaboration with our partner 3A Composites, a world-leading manufacturer o More details...

Puzzle of different materials | Laser cutting, Routing, Knife Cutting

Puzzle of different materials | Laser cutting, Routing, Knife Cutting

Additional mechanical tool heads on a laser machine make it possible! In particular where small series or individual solutions are concerned it is far more efficient if different materials can be mac More details...

Printed Acrylic Bus | Workflow

Printed Acrylic Bus | Workflow

Printing and cutting of acrylic Production of an acrylic bus as an example of the process and of automation Cutting acrylic with laser has many benefits and can be carried out extremely efficiently t More details...

Laser cutting of balsa wood | Laser cutting

Laser cutting of balsa wood | Laser cutting

Model aircraft made of balsa wood Light as a feather Today balsa wood is one of the most widely-used materials in the model making branch. Due to its light weight and high degree of mechanical stren More details...

Laser cutting veneer intarsia | Laser cutting

Laser cutting veneer intarsia | Laser cutting

Furniture industry In the video is shown, the wood processing of inlaid work with one of the laser systems from eurolaser. The processing of wood veneer for the manufacture of individual doors is an  More details...

Laser cutting of wood veneer | Laser cutting

Laser cutting of wood veneer | Laser cutting

Filigree cuts This video shows veneer being cut with laser using a CO2 laser cutting system from eurolaser. The laser cuts with maxim precision when compared to cutting with a saw. There is no chippi More details...

Textile ducts | Laser cutting and marking

Textile ducts | Laser cutting and marking

Ventilation ducts made of technical textiles Stress-free perforating, cutting and marking Ducts for the distribution of air are normally made of sheet metal. The use of ducts made of technical texti More details...

Large-format acrylic figures | Laser cutting

Large-format acrylic figures | Laser cutting

Large-scale laser cutting of acrylic Life-size figures from Perspex® for the Lüneburg Museum This project illustrates just how well art, culture and our high-tech laser systems go together. The Lüne More details...

Veneer | Laser cutting

Veneer | Laser cutting

Filigree cuts This video shows veneer being cut with laser using a CO2  laser cutting system from eurolaser. The laser cuts with maxim precision when compared to cutting with a saw. There is no  More details...

eurolaser event bus printed on MDF | Laser cutting

eurolaser event bus printed on MDF | Laser cutting

Save time with Shuttle Table System and camera In our example, a 3.2 mm strong MDF board (medium density fibreboard) has been printed with the motif of our event bus. The fiducial marks are read by o More details...

ETTLIN lux® - Light technical fabric | Laser cutting test

ETTLIN lux® - Light technical fabric | Laser cutting test

The perfect symbiosis of functionality and design ETTLIN lux ® effect fabrics can be cut with standard scissors and knives. Ultrasonic welding and sewing are also commonly used processing methods. In More details...

Eiffel Tower made of acrylic (PMMA) | Laser cutting

Eiffel Tower made of acrylic (PMMA) | Laser cutting

The emblem of France made of acrylic glass - only a laser can do this! Whether as a souvenir or architectural model, miniatures can perfectly be cut with a CO2 laser. The fine laser beam provides exc More details...

MDF furniture and trade fair construction | Laser cutting

MDF furniture and trade fair construction | Laser cutting

Simply lay out and cut The mechanical processing of wood is normally connected with time-intensive pre-work or re-working. The material has to be fastened, tools sharpened and the work area swept of  More details...

Photoengraving on granite | Laser engraving

Photoengraving on granite | Laser engraving

A unique design guaranteed! Laser engraving already allows high-quality, classy and polished granite plates to be individually customised. The laser can depict very detailed images, and by imitating  More details...

SMART-X® lightweight boards | Laser cutting test

SMART-X® lightweight boards | Laser cutting test

Visual communications Processing tests in the eurolaser applications lab showed that SMART-X ® can be cut really superbly with CO2 laser cutting systems. The precise and automatic processing opens up More details...

Model house | Laser processing and knife cutting

Model house | Laser processing and knife cutting

The flexible all-in-one solution Laser, with its high level of flexibility and fast processing capacity, is the perfect tool for producing architectural and miniature models. The first prototype is r More details...

Loud speaker boxes | Laser cutting

Loud speaker boxes | Laser cutting

Laser technology for the perfect combination of sound and design A very interesting laser application is the manufacture of premium loud speaker boxes. In our sample we used 18 mm multiplex boards th More details...

Heat-resistant glass fibres | Laser cutting

Heat-resistant glass fibres | Laser cutting

Application: Motor sports and tuning In our example, we tested both glass-fibre fabric and approx. 8 mm thick glass-fibre fleece in our CO2 laser systems. The cut contour corresponds to a typical for More details...

Picture gravure on glass | Laser engraving

Picture gravure on glass | Laser engraving

Laser technology saves time-consuming work steps The biggest advantage of laser engraving is that it is direct and contactless. This saves cost and time-consuming work steps such as producing templat More details...

Parquet inlays made of wood | Laser cutting

Parquet inlays made of wood | Laser cutting

Stylish floor covering Where the processing of such noble wood is concerned material costs are of course very high. So waste and breakages must be kept to a minimum. What could be better than a proce More details...

Polyester designer lamps | Laser cutting

Polyester designer lamps | Laser cutting

Laser cut lamp made of 30 pieses Cutting out the individual parts of the foil is child’s play thanks to the laser system. Assembly of the lamp is also made easier, because the smooth cut edges are au More details...

Sign made of acrylic and Dibond | Laser cutting and routing

Sign made of acrylic and Dibond | Laser cutting and routing

This example shows a combination of laser cutting and routing The base plate of the sign is made from Dibond ®, an aluminium and polyethylene compound. This material is particularly outstanding becau More details...

Raster gravure on granite tiles | Laser engraving

Raster gravure on granite tiles | Laser engraving

High contrasts in particular for smooth, polished surfaces The surface of the rock is removed by laser beam. A rough, matt area is left, which appears like a change in colour against the polished are More details...

Model aircraft made of balsa wood | Laser cutting

Model aircraft made of balsa wood | Laser cutting

Light as a feather and ideal for the laser Today, balsa wood is one of the most widely-used materials in the model making branch. Due to its light weight and high degree of mechanical strength, it is More details...

Acrylic signs for buildings | Laser cutting

Acrylic signs for buildings | Laser cutting

Acrylic is just made for the CO2 laser processing Found everywhere and yet always individual in appearance – signs made of acrylic glass. They are ideally suited for signs on public buildings, shops  More details...

Photo prints on acrylic glass | Laser cutting

Photo prints on acrylic glass | Laser cutting

High-quality printed acrylic plates An advertising sign is the classic among sign-marketing products. Even in earlier times, before today’s technical possibilities, companies and businessmen used suc More details...

Model railways made of plywood | Laser cutting

Model railways made of plywood | Laser cutting

The world in miniature format The timber framework front of this small riding stable is made of plywood, giving the model railway a particularly realistic appearance. Toy models just do not have the  More details...

Door with wooden veneer inlays | Laser cutting

Door with wooden veneer inlays | Laser cutting

Create your very own living room with laser technology The processing of wood veneer for the manufacture of individual doors is an excellent example of the efficient use of laser technology for inter More details...

Displays for the Point of Sale | Laser engraving

Displays for the Point of Sale | Laser engraving

Relief engraving in acrylic Presentation and packaging have in the meantime gained enormously in importance with regard to sales performance. Especially the presentation of the product is an importan More details...

HiFi board made of 20 mm Plexiglas® | Laser cutting

HiFi board made of 20 mm Plexiglas® | Laser cutting

Acrylic for interior design With high luminosity, brilliance, classic sheen and crystal-clear transparent edges – acrylic is just a material for design ideas and unconventional inspirations. Acrylic, More details...

Candle arch made of plywood | Laser cutting

Candle arch made of plywood | Laser cutting

Festive atmosphere created with laser light Christmas time has started and people all over the world are decorating their homes and businesses to give them a festive touch. Windows are filled with c More details...