Suchergebniss: 36 Treffer mit "Machining: Laser-engraving"

Personalisiertes Werbegeschenke aus Acryl | eurolaser

Personalisiertes Werbegeschenke aus Acryl | eurolaser

Hochwertig, individuell und werbewirksam Personalisierte Werbegeschenke aus Acryl Überzeugen Sie Ihre Kunden mit einem hochwertigen, persönlichen Werbegeschenk und inszenieren Sie Ihre Werbebotschaf Mehr Details...

PICTUREplus – Raster-Gravier-Einheit | Automatisierungen und Optionen

PICTUREplus – Raster-Gravier-Einheit | Automatisierungen und Optionen

Gravieren Sie gestochen scharfe Bilder auf einer Fläche von bis zu 10 m2. Das Prinzip ist einfach. Die Anwendung genial. Das Ergebnis mehr als präzise. Bilder, Logos, Kennzeichnungen und vieles mehr – Mehr Details...

POSITIONplus | Automatisierungen und Optionen

POSITIONplus | Automatisierungen und Optionen

Optisches Erkennungssystem für bedruckte Materialien Viele Anwendungen erfordern ein genaues Schneiden zu bestehenden Passermarken oder anderen Materialreferenzen. Für diesen Zweck bietet eurolaser e Mehr Details...

Bearbeitung von Acryl | Laserschneiden und gravieren

Bearbeitung von Acryl | Laserschneiden und gravieren

Die perfekte Lösung zum Schneiden von Acryl Der CO2-Laser ist das ideale Werkzeug für das Schneiden und Gravieren von Acrylglas (PMMA). Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung von großformati Mehr Details...

Acrylnitril-Butadien-Styrol (ABS) | Laserschneiden und Fräsen

Acrylnitril-Butadien-Styrol (ABS) | Laserschneiden und Fräsen

Die eurolaser CO?-Lasersysteme eignen sich hervorragend zur Bearbeitung von Acrylnitril-Butadien-Styrol CO?-Lasersysteme sind ein ideales Werkzeug für das präzise Schneiden und Gravieren von zahlreic Mehr Details...

Laser-Gravuren auf Glas | Lasergravieren

Laser-Gravuren auf Glas | Lasergravieren

Lasergravieren und Lasermarkieren von Glas Dauerhafte und saubere Gravuren im Handumdrehen Glas begegnet uns in allen Lebenssituationen. Von Haushaltsgegenständen wie Trinkgefässen bis hin zu optisc Mehr Details...

Einladung aus Acryl | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Einladung aus Acryl | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

PMMA für kreative Hochzeitseinladung So individuell wie die Hochzeitspaare können auch die Einladungen zur Feier des schönsten Tages im Leben sein. Und wenn man sich die unzähligen Anlässe vergegenwä Mehr Details...

Bedruckter Acryl-Bus Arbeitsablauf | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Bedruckter Acryl-Bus Arbeitsablauf | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Bedrucken und Schneiden von Acryl Fertigung eines Acrylbusses als Prozess- und Automatisierungsbeispiel. Das Schneiden von Acryl mit dem Laser hat viele Vorteile und kann durch das automatisierte Be- Mehr Details...

Keramik | Lasergravieren

Keramik | Lasergravieren

Lasergravieren und Beschriften von Keramik und Porzellan CO2-Lasersysteme eignen sich hervorragend zum Gravieren oder Beschriften von Keramik und Porzellan. Sie zeichnen sich durch sehr hohe Präzisio Mehr Details...

Kork | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Kork | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Laserschneiden und Lasergravieren von Kork CO2-Lasersysteme sind gut für das Schneiden und Gravieren von Kork geeignet. Besonders bei filigranen Details zeichnet sich die kontaktfreie Laserbearbeitun Mehr Details...

Schaumstoffe | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Schaumstoffe | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Schaumstoffe in der Industrie Die industrielle Verwendung von Schaumstoffen hat sich in den letzten Jahren stark weiterentwickelt. Mittlerweile besteht der Schaumstoffmarkt aus einer Vielzahl untersc Mehr Details...

360° Absaug-Technologie | Lasersysteme

360° Absaug-Technologie | Lasersysteme

Perfekte, schmauchfreie Schnittkanten Mit unserer intelligent gelösten 360° Absaug- und Materialansaug-Technologie erzielen Sie immer die höchste Schnittqualität und arbeiten sicher und effizient. Be Mehr Details...

30 mm Acrylgiebel | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

30 mm Acrylgiebel | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Acrylic gable Summer 2014 saw the start of the competition ‘Lüneburg’s most beautiful gable’, which revolves around miniature versions of the typical house gables of the hanseatic town of Lüneburg.  Mehr Details...

6 in 1 | Etikettieren, Markieren, Rillen, Fräsen Laser- und Messerschneiden

6 in 1 | Etikettieren, Markieren, Rillen, Fräsen Laser- und Messerschneiden

Multifunktionale Lösung für flexibles Finishing Print & Cut Workflow Um die Flexibilität der eurolaser Systeme im Zusammenspiel mit digitalen Flachbettdruckern zu demonstrieren, haben wir für un Mehr Details...

POS Material | Fräsen, Messer- und Laserschneiden

POS Material | Fräsen, Messer- und Laserschneiden

Maximale Flexibilität für den Laden- und Messebau Hohe Flexibilität beim täglichen Einsatz des Lasersystems durch zahlreiche Zusatzoptionen  Polierte bzw. glatte Schnittkanten, keine Nachbear Mehr Details...

BACKLIGHT - gleichmäßige Flächenbeleuchtung | Software

BACKLIGHT - gleichmäßige Flächenbeleuchtung | Software

Die Software für gleichmäßige Flächenbeleuchtungen Mit der Software LaserScout BACKLIGHT lassen sich schnell und einfach Gravur-Verläufe auf lichtleitenden Kunststoffen wie Acrylglas erzeugen. Die An Mehr Details...

Corian® | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Corian® | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Corian®– Objektdesign im Marmor-Look Der High-Tech-Kunststoff Corian ® gilt bei Designern, Architekten und Künstlern gleichermaßen als hervorragender Werkstoff zur Realisierung ihrer Gestaltungsideen Mehr Details...

LUMEX® | Lasertest

LUMEX® | Lasertest

Schlagzäh und für Lebensmittel geeignet Die Marke LUMEX® steht für transparente und transzulente Materialien aus dem Hause 3A Composites. Zwei Arten von LUMEX® stehen zur Auswahl. LUMEX® A ist ein qu Mehr Details...

3 in 1 – drei Werkzeuge, eine Maschine | Fräsen, Laser- und Messerschneiden

3 in 1 – drei Werkzeuge, eine Maschine | Fräsen, Laser- und Messerschneiden

3 IN 1- Die beste Werkzeugvielfalt parallel zum Laser nutzen! Nutzen Sie den Laser plus zwei mechanische Werkzeuge parallel auf einer Maschine. Ihnen steht die gesamte hochwertige Werkzeug-Palette vo Mehr Details...

2 in 1 - Acrylbearbeitung (10 mm) | Laserschneiden und Fräsen

2 in 1 - Acrylbearbeitung (10 mm) | Laserschneiden und Fräsen

Die Vorteile von Laser und Fräse kombinieren In unserem Beispiel zeigen wir die Bearbeitung einer 10 mm Acrylglas-Platte (Glaslook). Die Außenschnittkante und die Innenkonturen von vier Bohrungen sol Mehr Details...

Fotogravur auf Granit | Lasergravieren

Fotogravur auf Granit | Lasergravieren

Festliche Atmosphäre dank Laserlicht Die Weihnachtszeit hat begonnen. Überall auf der Welt werden Wohn- und Geschäftsräume festlich dekoriert. In den Fenstern leuchten Kerzen und Lichterketten. Dekor Mehr Details...

Plexiglas Resist | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Plexiglas Resist | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Eine Alternative zu Polycarbonat? Täglich werden in unserem Application Center unterschiedliche Materialien auf ihre Bearbeitbarkeit mit dem Laser getestet. Dabei werden zugleich die optimalen Schnei Mehr Details...

Modellbau-Haus | Laserbearbeitung und Messerschneiden

Modellbau-Haus | Laserbearbeitung und Messerschneiden

The flexible all-in-one solution Durch die hochflexible und schnelle Bearbeitung ist der Laser das perfekte Werkzeug für die Herstellung von Architektur- und Miniaturmodellen. Der erste Prototyp ist  Mehr Details...

Bildgravur auf Glas | Lasergravieren

Bildgravur auf Glas | Lasergravieren

Lasertechnik erspart zeitraubende Arbeitsschritte Der Vorteil der Lasergravur liegt vor allem in der direkten und berührungslosen Bearbeitung. Das erspart aufwendige Arbeitsschritte, wie z. B. Schabl Mehr Details...

Kugelschreiber und Werbeartikel | Lasermarkieren

Kugelschreiber und Werbeartikel | Lasermarkieren

Hochflexibel und dauerhaft markieren Wer Werbeartikel vertreibt weiß genau, dass geringe Auflagen mittlerweile an der Tagesordnung sind. Wirtschaftlich zu fertigende Kleinserien sind also gefragter d Mehr Details...

Trophäen aus PMMA | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Trophäen aus PMMA | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Ausgezeichnet – Der Gewinner bekommt Acryl Die Auszeichnung von Siegern oder die Vergabe von Ehrenpreisen ist meist der Höhepunkt einer Veranstaltung. Das gilt für kleine Sportvereine genauso wie für Mehr Details...

Schlüsselanhänger aus Acryl | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Schlüsselanhänger aus Acryl | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Glasklare, glatte Schnittkanten in einem Arbeitsgang Werbegeschenke sind eine sehr wirksame Methode, auf bestimmte Produkte oder Hersteller aufmerksam zu machen. Eine nicht alltägliche Form und eine  Mehr Details...

Acryl-Visitenkarten | Lasermarkieren

Acryl-Visitenkarten | Lasermarkieren

Sekundenschnell auf dem QuickMark produziert Visitenkarten finden wir auf jedem Schreibtisch. Meist sind sie aus Pappe und sehen sich alle irgendwie sehr ähnlich. Warum also nicht mal etwas anderes a Mehr Details...

Farbenfrohe Acryl-Dekoration | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Farbenfrohe Acryl-Dekoration | Laserschneiden und -gravieren

Farbenfrohes Acrylglas in der Werbeindustrie Um die Farbenvielfalt von Acrylglas möglichst anschaulich darzustellen, haben wir in unserem Beispiel einen Pfau zugeschnitten. Er besteht aus insgesamt 1 Mehr Details...

Handy-Schutz-Gehäuse aus Bambus | Lasergravieren

Handy-Schutz-Gehäuse aus Bambus | Lasergravieren

Hochwertige und exzellente Gravur in Bambus In diesem Beispiel wurde eine Handy-Schale aus Bambus mit einem individuellen Motiv versehen. Besonders im asiatischen Kulturraum ist Bambus ein weit verbr Mehr Details...

Lasergravur auf Granit-Fliesen | Lasergravieren

Lasergravur auf Granit-Fliesen | Lasergravieren

Hohe Kontraste besonders bei polierten, glatten Oberflächen Durch den Laserstrahl wird die Oberfläche des Gesteins abgetragen. Es verbleibt ein rauer, matter Bereich, der sich gegenüber den polierte Mehr Details...

Personalisierte Organizer aus Leder | Lasermarkieren

Personalisierte Organizer aus Leder | Lasermarkieren

Individuelle Gravuren in Leder Je glatter das Leder ist, desto exakter und filigraner ist die Lasergravur. Die durch unterschiedliche Laserleistungen über Graustufen erzielten Relief-Effekte können g Mehr Details...

Modellbauflugzeuge aus Balsaholz | Laserschneiden

Modellbauflugzeuge aus Balsaholz | Laserschneiden

Leicht wie eine Feder und ideal für den Laser Balsaholz ist einer der meist genutzten Werkstoffe für den Modellbaumarkt. Es ist auf Grund des geringen Gewichts und der hohen, mechanischen Belastbarke Mehr Details...

Fleeceveredelung | Lasergravieren

Fleeceveredelung | Lasergravieren

Haptik durch Laser-Prägung Vorteilhaft ist die dezente Beschriftung dadurch, dass Logos, Bilder, Schriftzüge etc. Ton in Ton auf dem gravierten Stoff erscheinen. Deshalb eignen sich besonders farbige Mehr Details...

Weihnachtsschmuck | Laserschneiden und -markieren

Weihnachtsschmuck | Laserschneiden und -markieren

Acryl, Holz – der Phantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt Dekorativer Weihnachtsschmuck | Laserschneiden und -markierenAlle Jahre wieder werden weltweit Millionen von Tannenbäumen mit Weihnachtsschmuck  Mehr Details...

Aufsteller für den Point of Sale | Lasergravieren

Aufsteller für den Point of Sale | Lasergravieren

Reliefgravur von Acryl Die Aufmachung und die Verpackung von Produkten nehmen inzwischen einen hohen Stellenwert bzgl. der Verkaufserfolge ein. Besonders die Präsentation des Produktes ist für viele Mehr Details...

Searchresult: 38 hits with "Machining: Laser-engraving"

POSITIONplus | Automation and Options

POSITIONplus | Automation and Options

Optical Recognition System - Always in the focus Many applications require an accurate cutting oriented to existing fiducial marks or other material references. As a respond to this need eurolaser of More details...

Shop fitting elements made of plywood | Laser cutting and engraving

Shop fitting elements made of plywood | Laser cutting and engraving

Shop design made of plywood In our example we will show you the production of decorative elements made of 12 mm BANOVA® plywood. The material of 3A composites is characterised in particular by its lo More details...

Machining of acrylic | Laser cutting and engraving

Machining of acrylic | Laser cutting and engraving

The perfect solution for cutting acrylic The CO2 laser is the ideal tool for cutting and engraving acrylic glass (PMMA). Our many years of experience in the manufacture of large-size laser systems en More details...

Acrylonitrile butadiene styrene (ABS) | Laser cutting and routing

Acrylonitrile butadiene styrene (ABS) | Laser cutting and routing

The CO2 laser systems from eurolaser are ideally suited for the processing of acrylonitrile butadiene styrene CO2 laser systems are an excellent tool for cutting and engraving numerous plastics with  More details...

BANOVA® | Laser cutting test

BANOVA® | Laser cutting test

Laser cutting of light plywood made of balsa veneers Minimum weight with at the same time high stability – this characterizes the high-quality plywood panels of BANOVA®. We have tested the natural an More details...

Invitation made of acrylic | Laser cutting and engraving

Invitation made of acrylic | Laser cutting and engraving

PMMA for creative wedding invitation The invitations to the celebration of the best day of your life can be as individual as the happy couple itself. And if you think of the numerous occasions for wh More details...

Puzzle of nine materials | Laser cutting, Routing, Knife Cutting

Puzzle of nine materials | Laser cutting, Routing, Knife Cutting

Additional mechanical tool heads on a laser machine make it possible! In particular where small series or individual solutions are concerned it is far more efficient if different materials can be mac More details...

Printed Acrylic Bus Workflow | Laser cutting and engraving

Printed Acrylic Bus Workflow | Laser cutting and engraving

Printing and cutting of acrylic Production of an acrylic bus as an example of the process and of automation Cutting acrylic with laser has many benefits and can be carried out extremely efficiently t More details...

Glass door gravure | Laser engraving

Glass door gravure | Laser engraving

Durable and clean engravings in next to no time Glass is a major part of our daily life. Items of daily use as for example drinking vessels or optical lenses are just two examples of the wide spread  More details...

Ceramic | Laser engraving

Ceramic | Laser engraving

Laser engraving and marking of ceramics and porcelain CO2 laser systems are ideally suitable for engraving or marking of ceramics and porcelain. They are characterised by very high precision and enab More details...

Cork | Laser cutting and engraving

Cork | Laser cutting and engraving

Laser cutting and engraving of cork CO2 laser systems are well-suited for the cutting and engraving of cork. Characterizing for contactless laser cutting are the filigree details. The sensitive cork  More details...

Foam materials | Laser cutting and engraving

Foam materials | Laser cutting and engraving

Foams in the industry The industrial usage of foams has developed a lot in the last few years. Today’s foam market consists of a multitude of different materials for a wide range of applications. For More details...

360° Extraction Technology | Laser systems

360° Extraction Technology | Laser systems

Perfect cut edges free of smoke deposits! Using our 360° extraction and material vacuum systems, we can provide the ideal solution for always achieving maximum cut quality and you work safely and eff More details...

30 mm acrylic gable | Laser cutting and engraving

30 mm acrylic gable | Laser cutting and engraving

Acrylic gable Summer 2014 saw the start of the competition ‘Lüneburg’s most beautiful gable’, which revolves around miniature versions of the typical house gables of the hanseatic town of Lüneburg.  More details...

6 in 1 | Labelling, Printing, Creasing, Routing, Laser and Knife cutting

6 in 1 | Labelling, Printing, Creasing, Routing, Laser and Knife cutting

Multi-functional solution for flexible finishing Print & Cut Workflow In order to demonstrate the flexibility of eurolaser systems in interaction with digital flatbed printers, we created an ill More details...

POS Material | Routing, Knife and Laser cutting

POS Material | Routing, Knife and Laser cutting

Maximumflexibility for store and fair constructions High flexibility in daily service due to various additional options Polished and smooth cutting edges, no rework necessary No fixing of materia More details...

BACKLIGHT - uniform surface illumination | Software

BACKLIGHT - uniform surface illumination | Software

The software for uniform surface illumination. The LaserScout BACKLIGHT software enables quick and simple engraving of patterns on light-conducting plastic materials such as acrylic. The arrangement  More details...

Corian® | Laser cutting and engraving

Corian® | Laser cutting and engraving

Marble effect object design The high-tech Corian® solid surface is regarded by designers, architects and artists as an outstanding basis for realising their design ideas in the home and commercial se More details...

LUMEX® | Laser cutting test

LUMEX® | Laser cutting test

Impact-resistant and suitable for foodstuff The brand LUMEX® stands for transparent and translucent materials from 3A Composites. Two kinds of LUMEX® are available. LUMEX® A is a high-quality A-PET ( More details...

3 in 1 – three tools, one machine| Routing, laser and knife cutting

3 in 1 – three tools, one machine| Routing, laser and knife cutting

3 in 1 – Use the best range of tools in parallel to the laser Use the laser plus two mechanical tools in parallel on one machine. The entire high-quality range of Zünd tools is available for you. Ext More details...

2 in 1 - Acrylic (10 mm) processing | Laser cutting and routing

2 in 1 - Acrylic (10 mm) processing | Laser cutting and routing

Combine the advantages of laser and routing tools Our example demonstrates the machining of a 10 mm acrylic glass sheet (glass look). The cut outer edge and the inner contours of four bore holes shou More details...

Photoengraving on granite | Laser engraving

Photoengraving on granite | Laser engraving

A unique design guaranteed! Laser engraving already allows high-quality, classy and polished granite plates to be individually customised. The laser can depict very detailed images, and by imitating  More details...

Plexiglas Resist | Laser cutting and engraving

Plexiglas Resist | Laser cutting and engraving

An alternative to polycarbonate? Every day in our Application Center, different materials are tested for their workability using lasers. This enables the optimum cutting and engraving parameters to b More details...

Model house | Laser processing and knife cutting

Model house | Laser processing and knife cutting

The flexible all-in-one solution Laser, with its high level of flexibility and fast processing capacity, is the perfect tool for producing architectural and miniature models. The first prototype is r More details...

Picture gravure on glass | Laser engraving

Picture gravure on glass | Laser engraving

Laser technology saves time-consuming work steps The biggest advantage of laser engraving is that it is direct and contactless. This saves cost and time-consuming work steps such as producing templat More details...

Ball pens and promotional items | Laser marking

Ball pens and promotional items | Laser marking

Extremely flexible, permanent marking Anyone who deals in promotional items knows that low costs are de rigueur nowadays. Low volume production at affordable prices is in greater demand than ever. At More details...

Trophies made of PMMA | Laser cutting and engraving

Trophies made of PMMA | Laser cutting and engraving

And the award winner receives - acrylic Presenting awards and prizes to winners is usually the highlight of an event. This is true both for small sports clubs as well as for international film award  More details...

Acrylics business cards | Laser marking

Acrylics business cards | Laser marking

Produced in a matter of seconds on the QuickMark You can find business cards on every desk. They are usually made of cardboard and somehow they all look alike. So why not try something a bit differe More details...

Acrylic key chain | Laser cutting and engraving

Acrylic key chain | Laser cutting and engraving

Crystal clear, smooth cut edges in a single process Giveaways are a very effective way to spread advertisement. A remarkable form and precise processing gather attraction and stay in the mind. PMMA i More details...

Coloured acrylic decorations | Laser cutting and engraving

Coloured acrylic decorations | Laser cutting and engraving

Brightly coloured acrylic glass in the advertising industry We have used a peacock sample cut with laser to illustrate as vividly as possible the abundance of colours offered by acrylic glass. It con More details...

Mobile phone cases of bamboo | Laser engraving

Mobile phone cases of bamboo | Laser engraving

High quality and excellent engraving bamboo In this example a mobile phone case made of bamboo was marked with a personalised motif. Bamboo, a material that is both wide spread and widely used in the More details...

Raster gravure on granite tiles | Laser engraving

Raster gravure on granite tiles | Laser engraving

High contrasts in particular for smooth, polished surfaces The surface of the rock is removed by laser beam. A rough, matt area is left, which appears like a change in colour against the polished are More details...

Model aircraft made of balsa wood | Laser cutting

Model aircraft made of balsa wood | Laser cutting

Light as a feather and ideal for the laser Today, balsa wood is one of the most widely-used materials in the model making branch. Due to its light weight and high degree of mechanical strength, it is More details...

Personalised leather organisers | Laser marking

Personalised leather organisers | Laser marking

Customised engraving in leather The smoother the leather, the more precise and filigree the laser engraving. The relief effects that can be achieved using different laser power via grey scales can be More details...

Fleece finishing | Laser engraving

Fleece finishing | Laser engraving

Haptics thanks to laser embossing This technology is particularly advantageous for discreet lettering as the logos, images, letters etc. appear tone-in-tone on the engraved material. That is why colo More details...

Christmas decorations | Laser cutting and marking

Christmas decorations | Laser cutting and marking

Acrylic, wood - there are no bounds to the imagination Year after year millions of Christmas trees are hung with Christmas decorations the world over. There is an enormous choice of decorations rangi More details...

Displays for the Point of Sale | Laser engraving

Displays for the Point of Sale | Laser engraving

Relief engraving in acrylic Presentation and packaging have in the meantime gained enormously in importance with regard to sales performance. Especially the presentation of the product is an importan More details...

Candle arch made of plywood | Laser cutting

Candle arch made of plywood | Laser cutting

Festive atmosphere created with laser light Christmas time has started and people all over the world are decorating their homes and businesses to give them a festive touch. Windows are filled with c More details...