Suchergebniss: 7 Treffer mit "Application: Membrane-Switches"

Folienbasierte Bedienelemente | Laserschneiden

Folienbasierte Bedienelemente | Laserschneiden

Welchen entscheidenden Unterschied bietet das Laserschneiden? Berührungslos! Die Bearbeitung mit dem Laserstrahl erfolgt kontaktfrei. Allein durch diese Eigenschaft ergeben sich zahlreiche Vorteile.  Mehr Details...

Kimoto PET Folien | Lasertest

Kimoto PET Folien | Lasertest

Industrielle Lösungen für Displayschutz, Lichtstreuung, Folientastaturen KIMOTO ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller von beschichteten Kunststoff Folien für technische Anwendungen. Die Produkte find Mehr Details...

Polyester-Folie bedruckt mit Canon Océ Arizona | Lasertest

Polyester-Folie bedruckt mit Canon Océ Arizona | Lasertest

Print & Cut - Keine Druckbeschädigung beim Laserschnitt In unserem Test konnten wir alle Zielsetzungen erfüllen. Die Schnittkante weist keine Schmauchspuren auf, so dass auch die weiße Rückseite  Mehr Details...

3M VHB Klebebänder | Lasertest

3M VHB Klebebänder | Lasertest

3M VHB Klebebänder im Lasertest Weltweit sind diese Hochleistungsbänder (VHB steht für Very High Bond, d. h. höchste Klebkraft) in unzähligen Gebäuden und innovativen Produkten im Einsatz. Die Bandbr Mehr Details...

Displayschutzfolien | Laserschneiden

Displayschutzfolien | Laserschneiden

Schutz für Elektrogeräte vor Staub und Kratzern Immer mehr Elektronik- und Kommunikationsgeräte bieten dem Benutzer hochwertige Bildschirmoberflächen. Um diese Geräte im Alltagsgebrauch vor Kratzern  Mehr Details...

Folientastaturen | Laserschneiden

Folientastaturen | Laserschneiden

eurolaser bietet Ihnen speziell für Kunststoff-Folien entwickelte CO?-Laser Cutter Folientastaturen müssen unter besonderen Einsatzbedingungen stets einsatzfähig bleiben. Langlebigkeit, Schmutz- und  Mehr Details...

Bedruckte Tachoscheiben für Automobile | Laserschneiden

Bedruckte Tachoscheiben für Automobile | Laserschneiden

Bedruckte Polycarbonat-Folie eurolaser ist inzwischen mittendrin und nicht nur dabei. Die technischen Zulieferer der Automobilindustrie sind heute ebenso von der Laser-bearbeitung abhängig wie andere Mehr Details...

Searchresult: 7 hits with "Application: Membrane-Switches"

Foil based control elements | Laser cutting

Foil based control elements | Laser cutting

What decisive difference does laser cutting offer? Non-contact! Laser jet processing is contact free. This characteristic alone offers many advantages. Foil remnants cannot adhere to the tool, the ma More details...

Kimoto PET films | Laser cutting test

Kimoto PET films | Laser cutting test

Industrial solutions for display screen protection, light diffusion, film keypads Kimoto is a world leader in the manufacture of coated plastic films for technical applications. Its products are used More details...

Polyester film printed by Canon Océ Arizona | Laser cutting test

Polyester film printed by Canon Océ Arizona | Laser cutting test

Print & Cut - No damage to the print during laser cutting In this test, we want to prove that digital printing is also suitable for industrial production and the printed films can be cut well by  More details...

3M VHB adhesive foils | Laser cutting test

3M VHB adhesive foils | Laser cutting test

3M VHB adhesive foils in laser test Worldwide, these high performance tapes (VHB stands for very high bond, meaning maximum adhesion) are used in countless buildings and innovative products. The rang More details...

Protective films for display screens | Laser cutting

Protective films for display screens | Laser cutting

Protection against dust and scratching for electrical and electronic equipment More and more electronic and communication equipment offers users high-quality screen surfaces. No method of protecting  More details...

Membrane switches | Laser cutting

Membrane switches | Laser cutting

eurolaser offers CO2 laser cutters developed especially for plastic foils Membrane switches must always remain operational under special conditions. Durability, soiling and water resistance as well a More details...

Printed speedometer plate | Laser cutting

Printed speedometer plate | Laser cutting

Front film made of polycarbonate By now, eurolaser is a major player, not just a random one. Today, the technical suppliers of the automotive industry depend on laser processing just as much as other More details...