Suchergebniss: 5 Treffer mit "Material: Fibre-glass"

Bearbeitung von Textilien und Stoffen  | Laserschneiden

Bearbeitung von Textilien und Stoffen | Laserschneiden

eurolaser bietet Ihnen speziell für Textilien entwickelte CO2-Laser Cutter Großformatige Lasersysteme eignen sich optimal zum Schneiden von Textilien. Heute werden moderne Gewebe, Abstandsgewirke, Fl Mehr Details...

Ink Marker - Berührungsfreies Markieren | Automation and Options

Ink Marker - Berührungsfreies Markieren | Automation and Options

Berührungsfreies Tintenstrahlmarkieren Insbesondere für die Nähmarkierungen (Knipse) in der textilen Konfektionierung wächst die Nachfrage nach einer einfachen, preisgünstigen und berührungsfreien Ma Mehr Details...

Tepex® dynalite – Composite – Organoblech | Lasertest

Tepex® dynalite – Composite – Organoblech | Lasertest

Hochleistungscomposites Extreme Zähigkeit und eine besonders hohe Festigkeit sind wesentliche Eigenschaften von Tepex® dynalite. Das endlosfaserverstärkte Hochleistungscomposite kombiniert diese Mer Mehr Details...

ETTLIN lux® - Lichttechnisches Gewebe | Lasertest

ETTLIN lux® - Lichttechnisches Gewebe | Lasertest

Perfekte Symbiose aus Funktion und Design Die ETTLIN lux® Effektgewebe können mit handelsüblichen Scheren und Messern zugeschnitten werden. Auch das Schweißen mittels Ultraschall und das Nähen sind g Mehr Details...

Temperaturbeständige Glasfasern | Laserschneiden

Temperaturbeständige Glasfasern | Laserschneiden

Einsatzgebiet: Motorsport und Tuning In unserem Beispiel haben wir sowohl Glasfasergewebe als auch ca. 8 mm starkes Glasfaservlies auf unseren CO2-Lasersystemen getestet. Die geschnittene Kontur ents Mehr Details...

Searchresult: 5 hits with "Material: Fibre-glass"

Machining of textiles and fabrics | Laser cutting

Machining of textiles and fabrics | Laser cutting

eurolaser offers CO2 laser cutter especially for textiles Large format laser systems are ideally suitable for cutting of textiles. Today, modern fabrics, spacer fabrics, fleece and needle felt, as we More details...

Ink Marker - Contact-free marking | Automation and Options

Ink Marker - Contact-free marking | Automation and Options

Contact-free ink-jet marking The demand for simple, economical and contact-free marking methods is growing continuously, particularly for sewing markings (clippings) in the textile manufacturing bran More details...

Tepex® dynalite - composites - organic sheets  | Laser cutting test

Tepex® dynalite - composites - organic sheets | Laser cutting test

High-performance composites  Maximum strength and particularly high stiffness are the key properties of Tepex® dynalite. The continuous fibre reinforced high-performance composite combines these More details...

ETTLIN lux® - Light technical fabric | Laser cutting test

ETTLIN lux® - Light technical fabric | Laser cutting test

The perfect symbiosis of functionality and design ETTLIN lux ® effect fabrics can be cut with standard scissors and knives. Ultrasonic welding and sewing are also commonly used processing methods. In More details...

Heat-resistant glass fibres | Laser cutting

Heat-resistant glass fibres | Laser cutting

Application: Motor sports and tuning In our example, we tested both glass-fibre fabric and approx. 8 mm thick glass-fibre fleece in our CO2 laser systems. The cut contour corresponds to a typical for More details...